FROM THE COUNTER

FROM FRESH MEAT TO THE READY-TO-EAT SCHNITZEL

In our specialist store, we offer a large range of fresh meat, sausage, individual sausages, ham, bacon as well as semi-finished and finished products. The pork offered is of best "SAUWOHL"-quality and 100% Styrian.

MEAT RANGE

At our company, you get the freshest pork from the company Steirerfleisch and beef from the company Alpenrind as well as chicken from the company Posch und Lugitsch and lamb from the company Weizer Lamm; all these suppliers come from the region.
Our pork is offered under our brand "SAUWOHL - 100% STEIRISCH" (‘100% STYRIAN’); that means for you as a customer that the pigs are born, fattened and refined in Styria. Additionally, we pay attention to animal wellfare. You will be convinced of the quality. We will be pleased to prepare the types of meat for you ready for the pan.

 

SAUSAGE & HAM

We offer you the largest selection of sausage and ham specialities for all events in your world of enjoyment. Whether classical with the widely popular "Extrawurst" and "Pikante", or hearty with ham bacon and osso collo where exquisite pieces of meat with exquisite taste are in demand, at our company you will find your "favourites".
New in the programme: “SAUWOHL - 100% STEIRISCH” (‘100% STYRIAN’) loin cut, ham, Styrian and neck of pork bacon, as well as salted and smoked ham and salted and smoked neck of pork. These products are available in cut form in an 80-gram package and as piece goods. Convince yourself of the taste experience of our new product line.

 

SEMI-FINISHED & FINISHED PRODUCTS

Select from a broad range of products for quick preparation at home, e.g. breaded schnitzel, "Schweinsfischerl" (pieces of pork) in puff pastry mantle with mushrooms (must be pre-ordered) or filled spring schnitzels.

Specially for the summer, we offer seasoned pork, beef, chicken and lamb as well as sausage, grill and vegetable skewers.

For a quick snack for in-between times, we always have grilled breast, legs and ribs, baked pork and chicken schnitzels or chicken pieces, as well as hot beef-and-pork meat loaf - spicy as well as with cheese - fresh for you at our hot counter.

Our hand-made dumplings as well as meat and lung strudel and liver dumplings lend themselves for a quick meal in today's modern household.

 

SEMI-FINISHED & FINISHED PRODUCTS

Select from a broad range of products for quick preparation at home, e.g. breaded schnitzel, "Schweinsfischerl" (pieces of pork) in puff pastry mantle with mushrooms (must be pre-ordered) or filled spring schnitzels.

Specially for the summer, we offer seasoned pork, beef, chicken and lamb as well as sausage, grill and vegetable skewers.

For a quick snack for in-between times, we always have grilled breast, legs and ribs, baked pork and chicken schnitzels or chicken pieces, as well as hot beef-and-pork meat loaf - spicy as well as with cheese - fresh for you at our hot counter.

Our hand-made dumplings as well as meat and lung strudel and liver dumplings lend themselves for a quick meal in today's modern household.

 
Weckerl_06.jpg
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis

KONTAKT

F. Krainer Fleisch- & Wurstwaren GesmbH

Marburgerstraße 91

8435 Wagna

Tel.: 0043 3452 82190-0

Fax: 0043 3452 82190-31

Mail: office@krainer.co.at

Förderer_2020_Krainer_Fleisch-_und_Wurst

AUS DER THEKE

VOM FRISCHFLEISCH BIS ZUM FERTIGEN SCHNITZEL

In unserem Fachgeschäft wird ein großes Sortiment an Frischfleisch, Wurst, Würstel, Schinken, Speck sowie Halbfertig- und Fertigprodukte angeboten. Das angebotene Schweinefleisch ist von bester "SAUWOHL" - Qualität und zu 100% steirisch.

FLEISCHSORTIMENT

Sie erhalten bei uns frischestes Schweinefleisch von der Firma Steirerfleisch und Rindfleisch von der Firma Alpenrind, sowie Hendlfleisch von der Firma Posch und Lugitsch und Lammfleisch von der Firma Weizer Lamm, alle diese Lieferanten stammen aus der Region.

Unser Schweinefleisch wird unter unserer Marke "SAUWOHL-100% STEIRISCH" angeboten, das heißt für Sie als Kunden, die Schweine werden in der Steiermark geboren, gemästet und veredelt. Zudem steht das Wohl der Tiere an oberster Stelle. Sie werden von der Qualität überzeugt sein. Gerne bereiten wir die Fleischsorten pfannenfertig für Sie zu.

 

WURST & SCHINKEN

Wir bieten Ihnen die größte Auswahl an Wurst- und Schinkenspezialitäten für alle Anlässe in Ihrer Genusswelt an. Ob Klassisch mit der allseits beliebten Extrawurst und Pikante, oder herzhaft mit Schinkenspeck und Osso Collo, wo edle Fleischstücke mit edlem Geschmack gefragt sind, bei uns finden Sie Ihre "Lieblinge".
Neu im Programm: SAUWOHL-100% STEIRISCH Karree-, Schinken-, Steirer- und Schopfspeck, sowie geselchter Schinken und geselchter Schopf. Diese Produkte erhalten Sie aufgeschnitten in der 80 Gramm Packung sowie als Stückware. Überzeugen Sie sich vom Geschmackserlebnis unserer neuen Produktlinie.

 

HALBFERTIG- & FERTIGPRODUKTE

Wählen Sie aus einer breiten Angebotspalette für die schnelle Zubereitung zu Hause, wie zB panierte Schnitzel, Schweinsfischerl im Blätterteigmantel mit Schwammerl (auf Vorbestellung) oder gefüllte Frühlingsschnitzel.

Speziell für den Sommer bieten wir gewürztes Schweine-, Rind-, Hendl- und Lammfleisch bis hin zum Würstl-, Grill- und Gemüsespieß an.

Für den schnellen Imbiss zwischendurch haben wir stets frisch in unserer heißen Theke für Sie Brüstl, Stelzen und Ripperl gegrillt, gebackene Schweins- und Hendlschnitzel oder Hendlteile, sowie heißen Leberkäse - pikant als auch mit Käse.

Für den modernen Haushalt bieten sich unsere handgefertigten Semmelknödel, sowie Fleisch- und Lungenstrudel und Leberknödel für die schnelle Küche an.

 

CIABATTA, WECKERL, SANDWICH,...

Gerne stellen wir Ihre Jause individuell für Sie zusammen! Doch wenn es ganz schnell gehen muss oder man einfach mal was Besonderes genießen will, dann greifen Sie doch zu unseren bereits fertigen Köstlichkeiten. Bei jedem "Weckerl" sind die Zutaten - vom Auftrisch bis zum Gemüse - perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt und schmecken einfach richtig gut!

Schwarbrotweckerl mit Schinkenbraten zu € 3,20
Bratelfetten, Schinkenbraten, Ei, Salat, Kren

Ciabatta mit Tomaten-Mozzarella zu € 3,50

Olivenöl, Rucola,Tomaten, Mozzarella,Oregano (Trockengewürz)

Sandwich mit Burgunderschinken zu € 3,20

Knoblauchsauce, Burgunderschinken, Gouda, Tomaten, Gurke

Mehrkornweckerl mit Käse zu € 3,20

Butter, Salat, Gouda, Gurke,Tomate

Kornspitz mit Schweinsbraten zu € 23,20

Bratlfetten, Salat, Schweinsbraten, Tomate,Gurke

Ciabatta mit Schinkenspeck zu € 3,50

Olivenöl, Rucola, Schinkenspeck, Rucola, Parmesan

 
Weckerl_06.jpg
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis

KONTAKT

F. Krainer Fleisch- & Wurstwaren GesmbH

Marburgerstraße 91

8435 Wagna

Tel.: 0043 3452 82190-0

Fax: 0043 3452 82190-31

Mail: office@krainer.co.at

Förderer_2020_Krainer_Fleisch-_und_Wurst