PRODUCT
PHILOSOPHY

DOWN TO EARTH, PROUD AND GOOD

Thanks to its great history, Styria and in particular southern Styria draws on a regional food culture that is unique in Europe. Simple requirements, e.g. the preserving of food, gave rise to regional product specialities such as "Geselchte" (salted and smoked meat) or "Verhackert" (minced lard).
Time and quality of life play a particular role not only in the refining but are also reflected in particular in the culinary philosophy of the products from the company Krainer. We symbolise respect for the raw materials and the quality of the products created from them.

 

"We are 'A echter Steirer' ('a real Styrian') because we are proud of WHERE we come from and WHO we are."

Franz Krainer

THE WELL-BEING OF THE ANIMALS

IS A MATTER CLOSE TO OUR HEART

The meat for our products from the "100% Steirisch” (‘100% Styrian’) line comes solely from Styria. The animals are born, fattened and slaughtered in Styria and made by us into Styrian delicacies. In addition, particular attention is paid to the well-being of the animals and GMO-free feeding is guaranteed.

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis

KONTAKT

F. Krainer Fleisch- & Wurstwaren GesmbH

Marburgerstraße 91

8435 Wagna

Tel.: +43 3452 82190 0

Fax: +43 3452 82190 31

Mail: office@krainer.co.at

Förderer_2020_Krainer_Fleisch-_und_Wurst

PRODUKT
PHILOSOPHIE

BODENSTÄNDIG, STOLZ UND GUT

Die Steiermark, im speziellen die Südsteiermark blickt, dank ihrer großen Geschichte auf eine regionalbedingte Speisenkultur die einzigartig in Europa ist. Aus einfachen Bedürfnissen, z. B. der Haltbarmachung von Lebensmittel, entstanden regionale Produktspezialitäten wie das Geselchte oder das Verhackert.

Zeit und Lebensqualität spielen nicht nur in der Veredelung eine besondere Rolle, sondern spiegeln sich vor allem in der Genussphilosophie der Produkte aus dem Hause Krainer wieder. Wir stehen für die Wertschätzung der Rohware und die Qualität der daraus entstehenden Produkte lassen.

 

"Wir sind "A echter Steirer", weil wir stolz darauf sind WOHER wir kommen und WER wir sind."

Franz Krainer

TIERWOHL LIEGT UNS AM HERZEN

Das Fleisch für unsere Produkte aus der 100% Steirisch Linie kommt ausschließlich aus der Steiermark. Die Tiere werden in der Steiermark geboren, gemästet und geschlachtet und von uns zu steirischen Köstlichkeiten veredelt. Zusätzlich wird besonders auf das Wohl der Tiere geachtet und eine gentechnikfreie Fütterung garantiert.

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis

KONTAKT

F. Krainer Fleisch- & Wurstwaren GesmbH

Marburgerstraße 91

8435 Wagna

Tel.: +43 3452 82190 0

Fax: +43 3452 82190 31

Mail: office@krainer.co.at

Förderer_2020_Krainer_Fleisch-_und_Wurst