STYRIAN

BACON

NATURALLY MATURED STYRIAN SPECIALITIES

The production of our types of bacon is one of our supreme disciplines. A special focus is placed on the maturing time that makes our bacon so delicate and tasty. The types of bacon that we produce include the Styrian ham bacon, the fine osso collo, the delicate loin cut bacon and the rustic raw hamburger. All types of bacon belong to our brand "SAUWOHL - 100% Styrian", meaning that the animals are born, fattened and refined in Styria. Additionally, we guarantee animal wellfare.

STYRIAN BACON

MATURED FOR 6 MONTHS

Raw ham in the best Styrian tradition.
To achieve the tenderness of Styrian bacon, only selected pieces of ham are used. The pieces are first salted dry and then air-dried. After four months of maturing, the ham has lost approx. 40 %  of its original weight and still has a subsequent maturing period of approx. two months. It is now a ham of the highest quality and an unforgettable taste experience.

 

OSSO COLLO
MATURED NATURALLY

Veritable bacon connoisseurs are in agreement that particularly the neck is the basis for a hearty and succulent bacon speciality. After the traditional blend of seasonings has taken effect, the osso collo is smoked cold. This is followed by maturing at controlled temperature and humidity. The maturing period is 4 months. Osso collo tastes best when it is finely cut and served with hearty bread and dry white wine.

LOIN BACON

TENDER-FINE-LEAN

The finest piece of pork, the loin, produces a very special delicacy.
The air-dried loin bacon is first dry salted and then air-dried. The maturing period is 4 months.

ROHHAMBURGER 

THE RUSTIC ONE AMONG BACON TYPES

The "Rohhamburger" is produced from selected, lean pieces of bacon. The raw produce is cut to a certain specification so that a rectangular form is guaranteed. Dry curing with the finest of seasonings in interaction with the smoking process and a maturing period of more than 4 weeks makes this product appear unique in its characteristics.

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis

KONTAKT

F. Krainer Fleisch- & Wurstwaren GesmbH

Marburgerstraße 91

8435 Wagna

Tel.: 0043 3452 82190-0

Fax: 0043 3452 82190-31

Mail: office@krainer.co.at

Förderer_2020_Krainer_Fleisch-_und_Wurst

STEIRISCHER

SPECK

NATURGEREIFTE STEIRISCHE SPEZIALITÄTEN

Die Herstellung unserer Specksorten zählt zu unserer Königsdisziplin. Ein besonderen Augenmerk wird dabei auf die Reifezeit gelegt, die unseren Speck so zart und herzhaft machen. Zu unseren Specksorten zählen der Steirische Schinkenspeck, der feine Osso Collo, der zarte Karreespeck und der urige Rohhamburger. Alle Specksorten gehören zu unserer "SAUWOHL - 100% steirisch" - Linie, das bedeutet dass die Tiere in der Steiermark geboren, gemästet und veredelt werden und das Wohl der Tiere garantiert wird.

STEIRISCHER SCHINKENSPECK

Rohschinken nach bester steirischer Tradition.
Um die Zartheit des steirischen Schinkenspecks zu erreichen, werden nur ausgewählte Schinkenstücke verwendet. Die Stücke werden zunächst trocken gesalzen und  anschließend luftgetrocknet. Nach vier Monaten Reifezeit hat der Schinken ca. 40 %  seines ursprünglichen Gewichts verloren und hat noch eine Nachreifezeit von ungefähr zwei Monaten. Jetzt ist er ein Schinken höchster Qualität und ein unvergessliches Geschmackserlebnis.

 

OSSO COLLO

Wahre Speckkenner sind sich darüber einig, dass gerade der Schopf die Basis für eine herzhafte und saftige Speckspezialität ist. Nach der Einwirkzeit der traditionellen Gewürzmischung wird der Osso Collo kalt geräuchert. Danach erfolgt die Reifung bei kontrollierter Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit. Die Reifezeit dauert 4 Monate. Der Osso Collo schmeckt am besten fein aufgeschnitten, dazu serviert man herzhaftes Brot und trockenen Weißwein.

KARREESPECK

Das Edelstück vom Schwein, das Karree, ergibt eine ganz besondere Delikatesse.
Der luftgetrocknete Karreespeck wird zunächst trocken gesalzen und anschließend luftgetrocknet. Die Reifezeit beträgt 4 Monate.

ROHHAMBURGER

Der Rohhamburger wird aus ausgesuchten, mageren Bauchstücken hergestellt. Die rohe Ware wird nach einer bestimmten Vorgabe zugeschnitten, sodass eine Rechteckform gewährleistet wird. Die Trockenpökelung mit edelsten Gewürzen in Zusammenspiel mit dem Räucherungsprozess und einer Reifezeit von mehr als 4 Wochen lässt dieses Produkt einzigartig in seinen Merkmalen erscheinen.

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis

KONTAKT

F. Krainer Fleisch- & Wurstwaren GesmbH

Marburgerstraße 91

8435 Wagna

Tel.: +43 3452 82190 0

Fax: +43 3452 82190 31

Mail: office@krainer.co.at

Förderer_2020_Krainer_Fleisch-_und_Wurst